Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Maya Shivani Acharya SU Student - Summer, Center for Spatial and Textual Analysis Operations maya2@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow Educ Farm Operations Asst, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Khaled Aounallah Undergraduate, Computer Science kaounall@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ssbaird@stanford.edu
Troy Joaquin Barnhart Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering troyjb@stanford.edu
Erin Taylor Barry Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences ebarry2@stanford.edu
Madison Hastings Belin Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mbelin@stanford.edu
Ashley Caitlin Bender Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ashleyb2@stanford.edu
Madison Marie Berggren Undergraduate, Political Science madisonb@stanford.edu
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Undergraduate, Computer Science abernard@stanford.edu
Janine Ashleigh Birnbaum Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences janineb@stanford.edu
Zachary Ross Birnholz Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering zacharyb@stanford.edu
Ariel Elizabeth Bobbett Student Employee, Stanford Dining Services abobbett@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Student Employee, Art & Art History abolan@stanford.edu
Jacqueline Marie Botts Editorial Intern, Magazine Production jmbotts@stanford.edu
Sarah Elizabeth Brickman Research Assistant, Department of Earth System Science
Tate S Burwell Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tburwell@stanford.edu
Grace Michele Busse Masters Student in Materials Science and Engineering gbusse@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill LAB ASSISTANT, Department of Earth System Science mcahill3@stanford.edu
Teodoro Lallana Camacho VI Course Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program tcamacho@stanford.edu
Johnny M Caspers University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jcaspers@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nancych@stanford.edu
Nicole Jaclyn Childs Winter 2017-18 OAE Notetaker, Office of Accessible Education nchilds@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jclark19@stanford.edu
Matthew Cohen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Anthropology duncanc2@stanford.edu
Robert Sean Collar Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences rscollar@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nizac29@stanford.edu
Sadie Rosalie Gruenwald Cwikiel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program scwikiel@stanford.edu
Walter Theodore Dado Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program wdado@stanford.edu
Dana Nicole Delaney Teaching Asst-Graduate, Department of Earth System Science denley@stanford.edu
Hailey Deres Student Employee, Department of Geological Sciences hderes@stanford.edu
Mariaesther Diaz Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mdiaz4@stanford.edu
Annelise Balcar Dillon University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate abd240@stanford.edu
Osanna Vivian Drake Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program osanna@stanford.edu
Lucy Culpepper Edy Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Jessica Avery Eggers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jeggers3@stanford.edu
Adam Thomas Ellner Masters Student in Earth Systems aellner@stanford.edu
Erin Elizabeth England Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering eengland@stanford.edu
Katherine Macy Eritano Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program keritano@stanford.edu
Christopher Joseph Escobedo Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Lia Jean Ferguson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Jordan Margaret Marian Ferre Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jmmferre@stanford.edu
Stephanie Fischer Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program fischer9@stanford.edu
Whitney Ria Francis Undergraduate, Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity whitney2@stanford.edu
Deirdre Paula Francks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program deirdre3@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Kaitlyn Elizabeth Gee Masters Student in Mechanical Engineering kegee@stanford.edu
Lauren Mary Gibson Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Jake Henry Gold Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering jgold3@stanford.edu
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program leifgk@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Adam Nicholas Gould Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program agould2@stanford.edu
Mayte Graciela Guerrero Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science mguerre@stanford.edu
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program maceohp@stanford.edu
Paloma A Hernandez Masters Student in Earth Systems palomah@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Masters Student in Earth Systems anhoffer@stanford.edu
Katherine Amelia Holmes Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kaholmes@stanford.edu
Chandler Michael Hood Student Library Aide, Art and Architecture Library
William Whorton Hooks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program whooks@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter Masters Student in Earth Systems bhunter8@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Savannah Leigh Jensen Undergraduate, Civil and Environmental Engineering sjensen3@stanford.edu
China Kantner Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ckantner@stanford.edu
Sierra Erin Killian Masters Student in Earth Systems sierrak@stanford.edu
Lia Kim Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Ryder Hogan Kimball Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ryderk@stanford.edu
Johnstone Kipyator Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program avivam@stanford.edu
Erica Haasen Knox Masters Student in Earth Systems eknox@stanford.edu
Mehr Kumar Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mehrk@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tranl95@stanford.edu
Katie Kai-Tin Lan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program katielan@stanford.edu
Jack Lane Masters Student in Earth Systems jblane@stanford.edu
Sebastian Astiz Le Bras Student Employee, Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning - Classrooms slebras@stanford.edu
Julia M Leal SU Student - Summer, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics julia10@stanford.edu
Gregory Justus Ledingham Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences gledingh@stanford.edu
Geoffrey Oliver Lewis Masters Student in Earth Systems glewis18@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Lisaius Masters Student in Earth Systems
Jenai Marley Longstaff Masters Student in Earth Systems jenail@stanford.edu
Scott Kaniatobe Lucio Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science slucio@stanford.edu
Nicholas Cody Mascarello Masters Student in Earth Systems ncm18@stanford.edu
Kara Matsumoto Masters Student in Earth Systems karam1@stanford.edu
Maeve Eilis Claire McCormick Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences mmccorm2@stanford.edu
Erica Azalee McCoy Alcohol Policy and Education, Office of Alcohol Policy and Education (OAPE)
Elizabeth Louise McCune Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program elmccune@stanford.edu
Maggie McGraw Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mmcgraw@stanford.edu
Tyler McIntosh Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program tylerm1@stanford.edu
Lauren Ann Megaw Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences megaw@stanford.edu
Victoria DiPronio Mendez Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vmendez@stanford.edu
Sabrina Farah Ashraf Mengrani Trans&Community Grp Facilitator, Dean for Community Engagement and Diversity (650) 382-7151
sabrina0@stanford.edu
Elise Jael Miller Masters Student in Earth Systems elisejl@stanford.edu
Charlotte Mitchell Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science lottiem@stanford.edu