Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow Educ Farm Operations Asst, O'Donohue Educational Farm dylana@stanford.edu
EKela Aliyah Emani Autry Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences eautry@stanford.edu
Troy Joaquin Barnhart Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering troyjb@stanford.edu
Erin Taylor Barry Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences ebarry2@stanford.edu
Madison Hastings Belin Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mbelin@stanford.edu
Ashley Caitlin Bender Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ashleyb2@stanford.edu
Madison Marie Berggren Undergraduate, Political Science madisonb@stanford.edu
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Undergraduate, Computer Science abernard@stanford.edu
Liam Sachin Bhajan Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences lbhajan@stanford.edu
Janine Ashleigh Birnbaum Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences janineb@stanford.edu
Zachary Ross Birnholz Undergraduate, Classics zacharyb@stanford.edu
Ariel Elizabeth Bobbett Masters Student in Earth Systems abobbett@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Undergraduate, Art & Art History abolan@stanford.edu
Jacqueline Marie Botts Master of Arts Student in Communication jmbotts@stanford.edu
Sarah Elizabeth Brickman Research Assistant, Department of Earth System Science sarahb9@stanford.edu
Brianna Brown Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Grace Michele Busse Undergraduate, Chemistry gbusse@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences mcahill3@stanford.edu
Teodoro Lallana Camacho VI Masters Student in Earth Systems tcamacho@stanford.edu
Johnny M Caspers University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jcaspers@stanford.edu
Nicole Jaclyn Childs Student Employee, Department of Geological Sciences nchilds@stanford.edu
Mary Elizabeth Cirino Undergraduate, Computer Science mcirino@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jclark19@stanford.edu
Matthew Jonathan Cohen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Robert Sean Collar Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences rscollar@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nizac29@stanford.edu
Sadie Rosalie Gruenwald Cwikiel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program scwikiel@stanford.edu
Walter Theodore Dado Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program wdado@stanford.edu
Dana Nicole Delaney Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems denley@stanford.edu
Hailey Deres Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences hderes@stanford.edu
Annelise Balcar Dillon University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate abd240@stanford.edu
Osanna Vivian Drake Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program osanna@stanford.edu
Jessica Avery Eggers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jeggers3@stanford.edu
Adam Thomas Ellner Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program aellner@stanford.edu
Erin Elizabeth England Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering eengland@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sfaul@stanford.edu
Lia Jean Ferguson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Stephanie Fischer Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program fischer9@stanford.edu
Emma Phelan Fisher Teaching Aide - UG, H & S Programs emmaphf@stanford.edu
Jonathan James Fisk Stanford Student Employee, Diversity and First-Gen Office jfisk@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Kaitlyn Elizabeth Gee Undergraduate, Biology kegee@stanford.edu
Lauren Mary Gibson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Jake Henry Gold Undergraduate, Civil and Environmental Engineering jgold3@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Adam Nicholas Gould Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program agould2@stanford.edu
Mayte Graciela Guerrero Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science mguerre@stanford.edu
Songhee Han Summer Student Hire, Biology shan3@stanford.edu
Paloma A Hernandez Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program palomah@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Masters Student in Earth Systems anhoffer@stanford.edu
Chandler Michael Hood Student Library Aide, Art and Architecture Library
Blaire Palaima Hunter Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program bhunter8@stanford.edu
Emma Carolina Hutchinson Hume Center, Hume Center ehutchin@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Savannah Leigh Jensen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sjensen3@stanford.edu
China Kantner Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ckantner@stanford.edu
Sierra Erin Killian Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sierrak@stanford.edu
Ryder Hogan Kimball Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ryderk@stanford.edu
Amy Belinda King University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate aking2@stanford.edu
Johnstone Kipyator Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program avivam@stanford.edu
Erica Haasen Knox Masters Student in Earth Systems eknox@stanford.edu
Erika Lynn Kreeger Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ekreeger@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tranl95@stanford.edu
Jack Lane Masters Student in Earth Systems jblane@stanford.edu
Sebastian Astiz Le Bras Masters Student in Biomedical Informatics slebras@stanford.edu
Julia M Leal Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program julia10@stanford.edu
Gregory Justus Ledingham Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences gledingh@stanford.edu
Clare Elizabeth LeDuff
Geoffrey Oliver Lewis Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program glewis18@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Lisaius Masters Student in Earth Systems
Jenai Marley Longstaff Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jenail@stanford.edu
Scott Kaniatobe Lucio Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science slucio@stanford.edu
Nicholas Cody Mascarello Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ncm18@stanford.edu
Kara Matsumoto Masters Student in Earth Systems karam1@stanford.edu
Maeve Eilis Claire McCormick Student Employee, Department of Geological Sciences mmccorm2@stanford.edu
Erica Azalee McCoy Undergraduate, Art & Art History (650) 771-7981
rica1@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Louise McCune Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program elmccune@stanford.edu
Tyler Lawrence McIntosh University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate tylerm1@stanford.edu
Lauren Ann Megaw Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences megaw@stanford.edu
Rosemary Jane Mena-Werth University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Victoria DiPronio Mendez Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vmendez@stanford.edu
Sabrina Farah Ashraf Mengrani SOSAS Trainer, Dean for Community Engagement and Diversity (650) 723-1831
sabrina0@stanford.edu
Alex Lee Mesher University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate almesher@stanford.edu
Elise Jael Miller Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program elisejl@stanford.edu
Kira Lynn Minehart Masters Student in Earth Systems kira2@stanford.edu
Charlotte Mitchell Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program lottiem@stanford.edu
Anthony John Moller Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program amoller@stanford.edu
Catie Marie Mong University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate cmmong@stanford.edu
Peter Benjamin Montgomery Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program pmontgom@stanford.edu
Montana Courtney Morgan Masters Student in Earth Systems mcmorgan@stanford.edu
Casey E Mullins Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cmullins@stanford.edu
Neil Ferdinand Nathan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (318) 861-1758
nnathan@stanford.edu
Fiona Claire Noonan Masters Student in Earth Systems fnoonan@stanford.edu
Chiamaka Kenneth Ogwuegbu Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program chiamaka@stanford.edu
Davianna Marolyn Olert Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program dolert@stanford.edu
Alexander Christian Ortega Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering aortega2@stanford.edu
Mikaela Elise Osler Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mosler@stanford.edu
Zachary Ostroff
Ashley Leah Overbeek Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ashleyov@stanford.edu
Kofi Owusu Agyeman Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering kowusuag@stanford.edu
Courtney Kulick Pal Undergraduate, Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity cpal18@stanford.edu
Erin Pang Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program erinp5@stanford.edu
Hanna Joy Payne Undergraduate, Human Biology (305) 661-4408
hannapa@stanford.edu
Alexandra Jo Peregord Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ajp17@stanford.edu
Roy Howard Perkins Jr Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program royp@stanford.edu
Patrick Ryan Perrier Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering pperrier@stanford.edu
Selena Lyn Perrin Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences selenap@stanford.edu
Jaclyn Jabanes Phi University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Madison Jane Pobis Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mpobis@stanford.edu
PhilipRonnie Bonifacio Quiambao Office Assistant, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering philronq@stanford.edu
Andreas Joshua Ratteray Masters Student in Earth Systems dreas@stanford.edu
Manisha Rattu Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mrattu@stanford.edu
Tyler Amanda Rivlin Residential Counselor, Stanford Pre-Collegiate Studies Operations trivlin@stanford.edu
Amber Lynn Roberts University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate amberrr@stanford.edu
Armando Emil Rojas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program armandor@stanford.edu
Ardsley Sanders Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ardsley@stanford.edu
Judith Santano Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program Jsantano@stanford.edu
Paphop Sawasdee Masters Student in Electrical Engineering paphop@stanford.edu
Darel Shanyce Scott Masters Student in Earth Systems darel@stanford.edu
Hannah Gardner Shor Cantor Guide, Cantor Arts Center hshor@stanford.edu
Helena B Silva-Nichols Undergraduate, Anthropology hsilnic@stanford.edu
Kira Kamilla Smiley Stanford Student Employee, Peds/Disease Prevention ksmiley@stanford.edu
Alexandria Doyle Smith Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program asmith95@stanford.edu
Sijo Smith Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sijos@stanford.edu
Ada LeeAnn Throckmorton Course Assistant Undergrad CDA1, Graduate School of Business - Other Faculty adastat@stanford.edu
Kristin Tewksbury Student Services Manager, Department of Earth System Science Department of Earth System Science
(650) 721-5723
ktewks@stanford.edu
Abraham Joseph Tewolde Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program atewolde@stanford.edu
Daela Tipton Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program daela@stanford.edu
Talia Kawaiokalani Trepte Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ttrepte@stanford.edu
Julia Yung-Ru Tsai University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jtsai16@stanford.edu
Alexandra Radsan van Alebeek Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems vanaleba@stanford.edu
Peter Grant Verhoeven Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program pgv30@stanford.edu
Jacqueline Marie Vogel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jvogel97@stanford.edu
Ashley Wachtell Masters Student in Earth Systems ashwac@stanford.edu
Meghan Nicole Wilson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mnwilson@stanford.edu